Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1561 blotters posted.
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63

Wednesday 11/23/2011 - Thursday 11/24/2011
Tuesday 11/22/2011 - Wednesday 11/23/2011
Monday 11/21/2011 - Tuesday 11/22/2011
Sunday 11/20/2011 - Monday 11/21/2011
Saturday 11/19/2011 - Sunday 11/20/2011
Thursday 11/17/2011 - Friday 11/18/2011
Wednesday 11/16/2011 - Thursday 11/17/2011
Tuesday 11/15/2011 - Wednesday 11/16/2011
Monday 11/14/2011 - Tuesday 11/15/2011
Sunday 11/13/2011 - Monday 11/14/2011
Saturday 11/12/2011 - Sunday 11/13/2011
Friday 11/11/2011 - Saturday 11/12/2011
Thursday 11/10/2011 - Friday 11/11/2011
Wednesday 11/09/2011 - Thursday 11/10/2011
Tuesday 11/08/2011 - Wednesday 11/09/2011
Tuesday 11/08/2011 - Wednesday 11/09/2011
Monday 11/07/2011 - Tuesday 11/08/2011
Saturday 11/05/2011 - Sunday 11/06/2011
Friday 11/04/2011 - Saturday 11/05/2011
Thursday 11/03/2011 - Friday 11/04/2011
Monday 10/31/2011 - Tuesday 11/01/2011
Sunday 10/30/2011 - Monday 10/31/2011
Saturday 10/29/2011 - Sunday 10/30/2011
Friday 10/28/2011 - Saturday 10/29/2011
Thursday 10/27/2011 - Friday 10/28/2011
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
          ALL41