Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1558 blotters posted.
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63

Saturday 12/08/2012 - Sunday 12/09/2012
Friday 12/07/2012 - Saturday 12/08/2012
Thursday 12/06/2012 - Friday 12/07/2012
Wednesday 12/05/2012 - Thursday 12/06/2012
Wednesday 12/05/2012 - Thursday 12/06/2012
Tuesday 12/04/2012 - Wednesday 12/05/2012
Monday 12/03/2012 - Tuesday 12/04/2012
Sunday 12/02/2012 - Monday 12/03/2012
Saturday 12/01/2012 - Sunday 12/02/2012
Friday 11/30/2012 - Saturday 12/01/2012
Thursday 11/29/2012 - Friday 11/30/2012
Wednesday 11/28/2012 - Thursday 11/29/2012
Tuesday 11/27/2012 - Wednesday 11/28/2012
Monday 11/26/2012 - Tuesday 11/27/2012
Sunday 11/25/2012 - Monday 11/26/2012
Saturday 11/24/2012 - Sunday 11/25/2012
Friday 11/23/2012 - Saturday 11/24/2012
Thursday 11/22/2012 - Friday 11/23/2012
Wednesday 11/21/2012 - Thursday 11/22/2012
Tuesday 11/20/2012 - Wednesday 11/21/2012
Monday 11/19/2012 - Tuesday 11/20/2012
Sunday 11/18/2012 - Monday 11/19/2012
Saturday 11/17/2012 - Sunday 11/18/2012
Friday 11/16/2012 - Saturday 11/17/2012
Thursday 11/15/2012 - Friday 11/16/2012
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
          ALL1360