Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1556 blotters posted.
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63

Tuesday 02/19/2013 - Wednesday 02/20/2013
Monday 02/18/2013 - Tuesday 02/19/2013
Sunday 02/17/2013 - Monday 02/18/2013
Saturday 02/16/2013 - Sunday 02/17/2013
Friday 02/15/2013 - Saturday 02/16/2013
Thursday 02/14/2013 - Friday 02/15/2013
Wednesday 02/13/2013 - Thursday 02/14/2013
Tuesday 02/12/2013 - Wednesday 02/13/2013
Monday 02/11/2013 - Tuesday 02/12/2013
Sunday 02/10/2013 - Monday 02/11/2013
Saturday 02/09/2013 - Sunday 02/10/2013
Friday 02/08/2013 - Saturday 02/09/2013
Thursday 02/07/2013 - Friday 02/08/2013
Wednesday 02/06/2013 - Thursday 02/07/2013
Tuesday 02/05/2013 - Wednesday 02/06/2013
Monday 02/04/2013 - Tuesday 02/05/2013
Sunday 02/03/2013 - Monday 02/04/2013
Saturday 02/02/2013 - Sunday 02/03/2013
Friday 02/01/2013 - Saturday 02/02/2013
Thursday 01/31/2013 - Friday 02/01/2013
Wednesday 01/30/2013 - Thursday 01/31/2013
Tuesday 01/29/2013 - Wednesday 01/30/2013
Monday 01/28/2013 - Tuesday 01/29/2013
Sunday 01/27/2013 - Monday 01/28/2013
Sunday 01/27/2013 - Monday 01/28/2013
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
          ALL541