Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1555 blotters posted.
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63

Wednesday 05/29/2013 - Thursday 05/30/2013
Tuesday 05/28/2013 - Wednesday 05/29/2013
Monday 05/27/2013 - Tuesday 05/28/2013
Sunday 05/26/2013 - Monday 05/27/2013
Saturday 05/25/2013 - Sunday 05/26/2013
Friday 05/24/2013 - Saturday 05/25/2013
Thursday 05/23/2013 - Friday 05/24/2013
Wednesday 05/22/2013 - Thursday 05/23/2013
Tuesday 05/21/2013 - Wednesday 05/22/2013
Monday 05/20/2013 - Tuesday 05/21/2013
Sunday 05/19/2013 - Monday 05/20/2013
Saturday 05/18/2013 - Sunday 05/19/2013
Friday 05/17/2013 - Saturday 05/18/2013
Thursday 05/16/2013 - Friday 05/17/2013
Wednesday 05/15/2013 - Thursday 05/16/2013
Tuesday 05/14/2013 - Wednesday 05/15/2013
Monday 05/13/2013 - Tuesday 05/14/2013
Sunday 05/12/2013 - Monday 05/13/2013
Saturday 05/11/2013 - Sunday 05/12/2013
Friday 05/10/2013 - Saturday 05/11/2013
Thursday 05/09/2013 - Friday 05/10/2013
Wednesday 05/08/2013 - Thursday 05/09/2013
Tuesday 05/07/2013 - Wednesday 05/08/2013
Monday 05/06/2013 - Tuesday 05/07/2013
Sunday 05/05/2013 - Monday 05/06/2013
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
          ALL91