Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1556 blotters posted.
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63

Monday 07/15/2013 - Tuesday 07/16/2013
Sunday 07/14/2013 - Monday 07/15/2013
Saturday 07/13/2013 - Sunday 07/14/2013
Friday 07/12/2013 - Saturday 07/13/2013
Thursday 07/11/2013 - Friday 07/12/2013
Wednesday 07/10/2013 - Thursday 07/11/2013
Tuesday 07/09/2013 - Wednesday 07/10/2013
Tuesday 07/09/2013 - Wednesday 07/10/2013
Monday 07/08/2013 - Tuesday 07/09/2013
Sunday 07/07/2013 - Monday 07/08/2013
Sunday 07/07/2013 - Monday 07/08/2013
Saturday 07/06/2013 - Sunday 07/07/2013
Saturday 07/06/2013 - Sunday 07/07/2013
Friday 07/05/2013 - Saturday 07/06/2013
Thursday 07/04/2013 - Friday 07/05/2013
Wednesday 07/03/2013 - Thursday 07/04/2013
Tuesday 07/02/2013 - Wednesday 07/03/2013
Monday 07/01/2013 - Tuesday 07/02/2013
Sunday 06/30/2013 - Monday 07/01/2013
Saturday 06/29/2013 - Sunday 06/30/2013
Friday 06/28/2013 - Saturday 06/29/2013
Friday 06/28/2013 - Saturday 06/29/2013
Thursday 06/27/2013 - Friday 06/28/2013
Wednesday 06/26/2013 - Thursday 06/27/2013
Tuesday 06/25/2013 - Wednesday 06/26/2013
Previous 25 blotters              Next 25 blotters
          ALL596