Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1837 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74

Tuesday 01/27/2015 - Wednesday 01/28/2015
Monday 01/26/2015 - Tuesday 01/27/2015
Sunday 01/25/2015 - Monday 01/26/2015
Saturday 01/24/2015 - Sunday 01/25/2015
Friday 01/23/2015 - Saturday 01/24/2015
Thursday 01/22/2015 - Friday 01/23/2015
Wednesday 01/21/2015 - Thursday 01/22/2015
Tuesday 01/20/2015 - Wednesday 01/21/2015
Monday 01/19/2015 - Tuesday 01/20/2015
Sunday 01/18/2015 - Monday 01/19/2015
Saturday 01/17/2015 - Sunday 01/18/2015
Friday 01/16/2015 - Saturday 01/17/2015
Thursday 01/15/2015 - Friday 01/16/2015
Tuesday 01/13/2015 - Wednesday 01/14/2015
Monday 01/12/2015 - Tuesday 01/13/2015
Sunday 01/11/2015 - Monday 01/12/2015
Saturday 01/10/2015 - Sunday 01/11/2015
Friday 01/09/2015 - Saturday 01/10/2015
Thursday 01/08/2015 - Friday 01/09/2015
Wednesday 01/07/2015 - Thursday 01/08/2015
Tuesday 01/06/2015 - Wednesday 01/07/2015
Monday 01/05/2015 - Tuesday 01/06/2015
Sunday 01/04/2015 - Monday 01/05/2015
Saturday 01/03/2015 - Sunday 01/04/2015
Friday 01/02/2015 - Saturday 01/03/2015
Next 25 blotters
          ALL782