Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 2287 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92

Wednesday 04/27/2016 - Thursday 04/28/2016
Tuesday 04/26/2016 - Wednesday 04/27/2016
Monday 04/25/2016 - Tuesday 04/26/2016
Sunday 04/24/2016 - Monday 04/25/2016
Saturday 04/23/2016 - Sunday 04/24/2016
Friday 04/22/2016 - Saturday 04/23/2016
Thursday 04/21/2016 - Friday 04/22/2016
Wednesday 04/20/2016 - Thursday 04/21/2016
Tuesday 04/19/2016 - Wednesday 04/20/2016
Monday 04/18/2016 - Tuesday 04/19/2016
Sunday 04/17/2016 - Monday 04/18/2016
Saturday 04/16/2016 - Sunday 04/17/2016
Friday 04/15/2016 - Saturday 04/16/2016
Thursday 04/14/2016 - Friday 04/15/2016
Wednesday 04/13/2016 - Thursday 04/14/2016
Tuesday 04/12/2016 - Wednesday 04/13/2016
Monday 04/11/2016 - Tuesday 04/12/2016
Sunday 04/10/2016 - Monday 04/11/2016
Saturday 04/09/2016 - Sunday 04/10/2016
Friday 04/08/2016 - Saturday 04/09/2016
Thursday 04/07/2016 - Friday 04/08/2016
Wednesday 04/06/2016 - Thursday 04/07/2016
Tuesday 04/05/2016 - Wednesday 04/06/2016
Monday 04/04/2016 - Tuesday 04/05/2016
Sunday 04/03/2016 - Monday 04/04/2016
Next 25 blotters
          ALL5369