Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 2876 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116

Thursday 12/14/2017 - Friday 12/15/2017
Wednesday 12/13/2017 - Thursday 12/14/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 - Wednesday 12/13/2017
Monday 12/11/2017 - Tuesday 12/12/2017
Sunday 12/10/2017 - Monday 12/11/2017
Saturday 12/09/2017 - Sunday 12/10/2017
Friday 12/08/2017 - Saturday 12/09/2017
Thursday 12/07/2017 - Friday 12/08/2017
Wednesday 12/06/2017 - Thursday 12/07/2017
Tuesday 12/05/2017 - Wednesday 12/06/2017
Monday 12/04/2017 - Tuesday 12/05/2017
Sunday 12/03/2017 - Monday 12/04/2017
Saturday 12/02/2017 - Sunday 12/03/2017
Friday 12/01/2017 - Saturday 12/02/2017
Thursday 11/30/2017 - Friday 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11/29/2017 - Thursday 11/30/2017
Tuesday 11/28/2017 - Wednesday 11/29/2017
Monday 11/27/2017 - Tuesday 11/28/2017
Sunday 11/26/2017 - Monday 11/27/2017
Saturday 11/25/2017 - Sunday 11/26/2017
Friday 11/24/2017 - Saturday 11/25/2017
Thursday 11/23/2017 - Friday 11/24/2017
Wednesday 11/22/2017 - Thursday 11/23/2017
Tuesday 11/21/2017 - Wednesday 11/22/2017
Monday 11/20/2017 - Tuesday 11/21/2017
Next 25 blotters
          ALL6452