Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 1894 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76

Thursday 03/26/2015 - Friday 03/27/2015
Wednesday 03/25/2015 - Thursday 03/26/2015
Tuesday 03/24/2015 - Wednesday 03/25/2015
Monday 03/23/2015 - Tuesday 03/24/2015
Saturday 03/21/2015 - Sunday 03/22/2015
Friday 03/20/2015 - Saturday 03/21/2015
Thursday 03/19/2015 - Friday 03/20/2015
Wednesday 03/18/2015 - Thursday 03/19/2015
Tuesday 03/17/2015 - Wednesday 03/18/2015
Monday 03/16/2015 - Tuesday 03/17/2015
Sunday 03/15/2015 - Monday 03/16/2015
Saturday 03/14/2015 - Sunday 03/15/2015
Friday 03/13/2015 - Saturday 03/14/2015
Thursday 03/12/2015 - Friday 03/13/2015
Wednesday 03/11/2015 - Thursday 03/12/2015
Tuesday 03/10/2015 - Wednesday 03/11/2015
Monday 03/09/2015 - Tuesday 03/10/2015
Sunday 03/08/2015 - Monday 03/09/2015
Saturday 03/07/2015 - Sunday 03/08/2015
Friday 03/06/2015 - Saturday 03/07/2015
Thursday 03/05/2015 - Friday 03/06/2015
Wednesday 03/04/2015 - Thursday 03/05/2015
Tuesday 03/03/2015 - Wednesday 03/04/2015
Monday 03/02/2015 - Tuesday 03/03/2015
Sunday 03/01/2015 - Monday 03/02/2015
Next 25 blotters
          ALL161