Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

The East Greenbush Police Blotter is posted in .pdf format.
There are 2043 blotters posted.
Next 25 blotters
Click here to skip pages. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82

Thursday 08/27/2015 - Friday 08/28/2015
Wednesday 08/26/2015 - Thursday 08/27/2015
Tuesday 08/25/2015 - Wednesday 08/26/2015
Monday 08/24/2015 - Tuesday 08/25/2015
Sunday 08/23/2015 - Monday 08/24/2015
Saturday 08/22/2015 - Sunday 08/23/2015
Friday 08/21/2015 - Saturday 08/22/2015
Thursday 08/20/2015 - Friday 08/21/2015
Wednesday 08/19/2015 - Thursday 08/20/2015
Tuesday 08/18/2015 - Wednesday 08/19/2015
Sunday 08/16/2015 - Monday 08/17/2015
Saturday 08/15/2015 - Sunday 08/16/2015
Thursday 08/13/2015 - Friday 08/14/2015
Thursday 08/13/2015 - Friday 08/14/2015
Wednesday 08/12/2015 - Thursday 08/13/2015
Tuesday 08/11/2015 - Wednesday 08/12/2015
Monday 08/10/2015 - Tuesday 08/11/2015
Sunday 08/09/2015 - Monday 08/10/2015
Saturday 08/08/2015 - Sunday 08/09/2015
Friday 08/07/2015 - Saturday 08/08/2015
Thursday 08/06/2015 - Friday 08/07/2015
Wednesday 08/05/2015 - Thursday 08/06/2015
Tuesday 08/04/2015 - Wednesday 08/05/2015
Monday 08/03/2015 - Tuesday 08/04/2015
Sunday 08/02/2015 - Monday 08/03/2015
Next 25 blotters
          ALL3299