Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

Today is Tuesday, September 19, 2017.
Announcements are in adobe acrobat .pdf format.

To fast into the roundabout
This will appear from Thursday, August 31, 2017 through Saturday, September 30, 2017
.

Push & shove leads to charges
This will appear from Thursday, August 31, 2017 through Tuesday, September 26, 2017
.

Clothing & cosmetics popular commodity
This will appear from Thursday, August 31, 2017 through Sunday, October 01, 2017
.

Woman had stolen car
This will appear from Thursday, August 31, 2017 through Monday, October 02, 2017
.

Police break in to rescue woman
This will appear from Thursday, August 31, 2017 through Tuesday, October 03, 2017
.

Burglary suspect arrested in kitchen
This will appear from Wednesday, August 30, 2017 through Monday, October 02, 2017
.

Troubled man chokes mother
This will appear from Wednesday, August 30, 2017 through Monday, September 25, 2017
.

Peebles swarm rounded up and charged
This will appear from Tuesday, August 29, 2017 through Wednesday, September 27, 2017
.

Facebook threat results in charge
This will appear from Tuesday, August 29, 2017 through Wednesday, September 27, 2017
.

Lack of "Inter-Lock" complicates DWI
This will appear from Tuesday, August 29, 2017 through Wednesday, September 27, 2017
.


          ALL3050