Welcome         About_Us         Current_Events         Blotter         Forms         Resource_Guide         Sex_Offenders        
Contact         Detective_Division         Patrol_Division         Communications         Tips         Links         FAQ         Home












Proud Recipient of the Freedom Award. EMPLOYER SUPPORT OF THE GUARD AND RESERVE.



Officer Edward Witko

Today is Friday, April 18, 2014.
Announcements are in adobe acrobat .pdf format.

Game Room Used To Peddle Hot Parts
This will appear from Thursday, April 17, 2014 through Saturday, May 17, 2014
.

Teens Charged With Trespassing & Mischief
This will appear from Thursday, April 17, 2014 through Saturday, May 17, 2014
.

Emergency Admissioin For 21 Year Old
This will appear from Thursday, April 17, 2014 through Wednesday, May 21, 2014
.

Protective Custody for Overwhelmed Young Mother
This will appear from Monday, April 07, 2014 through Wednesday, May 07, 2014
.

Missing Teen Located; Protective Custody For Evaluation
This will appear from Monday, April 07, 2014 through Thursday, May 08, 2014
.

Protective Custody After Knife Incident
This will appear from Monday, April 07, 2014 through Wednesday, May 07, 2014
.

Drug Search Yields Child Porn
This will appear from Wednesday, April 02, 2014 through Monday, May 05, 2014
.

Heroin Knocks Man Out
This will appear from Wednesday, April 02, 2014 through Friday, May 02, 2014
.

DWI Four Times Over
This will appear from Monday, March 24, 2014 through Saturday, April 26, 2014
.

Man Who Badgered Stewart's Customers Gets Jail
This will appear from Monday, March 24, 2014 through Friday, April 25, 2014
.

Teen Wrecks Room, Gets Taste Of Jail
This will appear from Monday, March 24, 2014 through Wednesday, April 23, 2014
.

Overdose Results In Protective Custody
This will appear from Monday, March 24, 2014 through Saturday, April 26, 2014
.


          ALL738